



Oesterreich Championship

OM S Junioren - Freies Training

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	20	LARCHER Markus	ST			KTM	8	01:27.985	3	-	-	77,863
2	61	HOLLEBACHER Laura					7	01:28.550	5	00.565	00.565	77,366
3	555	LEHNER Dominic	NOE			KTM	6	01:29.357	6	01.372	00.807	76,668
4	55	DRKOS Jan	CZE				7	01:29.688	4	01.703	00.331	76,385
5	42	REITMAIR Valentin	OOE			KTM	8	01:30.253	6	02.268	00.565	75,907
6	97	ADLHART Kim	OOE			KTM	9	01:30.380	8	02.395	00.127	75,800
7	63	HINTERMAIER Johannes	OOE			KTM	9	01:31.608	5	03.623	01.228	74,784
8	60	VOGT Alexander	GER			Kawasaka	8	01:31.707	3	03.722	00.099	74,703
9	11	BURGET Lukas	CZE			Yamaha	8	01:32.303	3	04.318	00.596	74,221
10	15	SCHILCHER Rapahel	ST			Husqvarna	8	01:32.876	5	04.891	00.573	73,763
11	133	SCHNEIDER Raphael	NOE			KTM	8	01:34.750	7	06.765	01.874	72,304
12	28	UNTERRAINER Martin	W			Honda	8	01:36.801	6	08.816	02.051	70,772
13	911	KOEBERLE Stefanie	GER			KTM	5	01:37.375	4	09.390	00.574	70,355

Race start: 19/09/2015 08:43:54 Race finish: 19/09/2015 09:00:19

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals. $\label{eq:limit}$

Posting Time: 12:16

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Heinz Miglbauer Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria